Stay Informed
with informative articles, health advice, promotions and more.
Your Name
Your Email
 

Feature Articles

emma.jpg

Welcome to Wagner’s Feature Articles.  In this section you will find regular health and wellbeing articles written by our Wagner Brand Ambassador Emma Sutherland.

Emma Sutherland is a successful author, mother and TV presenter and her mission in life is to inspire women to get their mojo back. She is the co-author of the recently published book, '50 Foods That Will Change Your Life', the ultimate guide to healthy eating for women.

Date:Friday, 1 April 2016

Protect your Heart

Protect your Heart

Date:Friday, 1 April 2016

High BP it’s a killer

High BP it’s a killer

Date:Thursday, 4 February 2016

Kids and probiotics – your questions answered

Kids and probiotics – your questions answered

Date:Thursday, 29 October 2015

How to keep your dog pain free

How to keep your dog pain free

Date:Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Why You Need to Love Broccoli Sprouts

Why You Need to Love Broccoli Sprouts

Date:Tuesday, 27 October 2015

The Powerful Punch of Humble Chia Seeds

The Powerful Punch of Humble Chia Seeds

Date:Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Why you should take Vitamin C Everyday!

Why you should take Vitamin C Everyday!

Date:Thursday, 1 October 2015

Powered by Plants

Powered by Plants

Date:Wednesday, 5 August 2015

Meat Free Protein Sources

Meat Free Protein Sources

Date:Sunday, 2 August 2015

Are you eating enough protein?

Are you eating enough protein?

Date:Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Keeping your eyes healthy

Keeping your eyes healthy

Date:Thursday, 19 March 2015

What type of PMS are you?

What type of PMS are you?

Date:Monday, 2 March 2015

Treat PMS Naturally

Treat PMS Naturally

Date:Thursday, 5 February 2015

What is Leaky Gut?

What is Leaky Gut?

Date:Thursday, 22 January 2015

Turmeric is the New Green

Turmeric is the New Green

Date:Thursday, 22 January 2015

The Skinny on Brown Fat

The Skinny on Brown Fat

Date:Thursday, 15 January 2015

Are you Failing Your Bones?

Are you Failing Your Bones?

Date:Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Is Your Plastic Container Giving You Hell?

Is Your Plastic Container Giving You Hell?

Date:Wednesday, 10 December 2014

6 Foods You Should Eat Daily

6 Foods You Should Eat Daily

Date:Thursday, 27 November 2014

How Leptin May Be Stopping Your Weight Loss

How Leptin May Be Stopping Your Weight Loss

Date:Thursday, 13 November 2014

How Sleep Can Help Reduce Your Waistline

How Sleep Can Help Reduce Your Waistline

Date:Tuesday, 28 October 2014

My Favorite Cleanse Power Foods

My Favorite Cleanse Power Foods

Date:Tuesday, 14 October 2014

The Key to Healthy Hormones

The Key to Healthy Hormones

Date:Thursday, 7 August 2014

Top 6 tips for regaining your mummy mojo

Top 6 tips for regaining your mummy mojo

Date:Thursday, 7 August 2014

Top Anti-Aging Foods

Top Anti-Aging Foods

Date:Friday, 27 June 2014

Protect your heart

Protect your heart

Date:Friday, 27 June 2014

A new angle on obesity

A new angle on obesity

Date:Thursday, 26 June 2014

What you need to know about inflammation

What you need to know about inflammation

Date:Thursday, 26 June 2014

Magnesium should be your best friend

Magnesium should be your best friend

Date:Thursday, 22 May 2014

Foods to beat the Winter Flu Season

Foods to beat the Winter Flu Season

Date:Thursday, 22 May 2014

Vitamin C leading up to winter

Vitamin C leading up to winter

Date:Thursday, 22 May 2014

Sleep your way to Health

Sleep your way to Health

Date:Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Sleep and the Importance of Nutrition

Sleep and the Importance of Nutrition

Date:Friday, 7 March 2014

Sugar is everywhere

Sugar is everywhere

Date:Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Our Top 5 Food Additives to Avoid

Our Top 5 Food Additives to Avoid